YOU SHOULD OF TOLD ME AND NOT THE WORLD FIRST –

DUMPED AINT A PUBLIC TOPIC TO SHARE

SO WHY DO YOU TEASE THE SHEIT AND STARE

I KIND OF KNOW WHAT YOU SAYING

BUT WHOS FINGER ARE YOU BLAMING

I DID MY BEST TO KEEP US ON THE STRAIGHT

BUT YOU CHOOSE TO BREAK THE BOND

A LOVE I TREASURED NOW YOU FORSAKE

LIE TO MY FACE AND WALK AWAY WITH A SMILE

STUPIdITY ISNT ME ,REWIND ,RETHINK ,REDIAL

TAKE WHAT YOU CAME WITH

TAKE NO MORE THAN YOURE WORTH

SAVING GRACE IS MY NAME, MY SPACE ,MY TURF !

PUTTING YOUR NAME OUT THERE

 

WHAT THE HELL ,I DONT EVER CARE

WHAT YOU HAD ONCE IN A LIFE TIME

IS NOW A FOOT PRINT ON YOUR RARE !!

GIVE IT ALL YOUR GOT ,DONT HOLD BACK ON BEHALF

I COME THIS FAR WITH YOU!

EVEN WHEN THE WIND WAS ROCKING THE BOAT

I GOT A LIFE LINE,NO DROWNING FOR ME

‘I GOT BRAINS FOR MY BACK UP

A LOVE ONCE SHARED NOW UNSTUCK

WTF ?? OVE IT ALREADY photo_23080_20130125

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

