NO BODY HAS TO DO IT ALONE !

Dumped stinks the smell

A place takes  a  name i now  call  hell

My name is called , feeling it, Jail cell

Take me of leave me , i wont even tell

The reasons ,the break

A heart now i ache ,for goodness sake

Love lost no bearing to escape

A love the truth I KNOW now is fake

You got me a LOVE you take

No reason to fall in love

A love you take !!

You can walk away i don’t even care

Your charisma your charm you dare !

Take yourself out of my equation

No room for takers or a liaison

You got the garl !!

My life i count now AMAZING !

WITH OUT YOU IN IT !!

pexels-photo (1).jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

