NO BODY HAS TO DO IT ALONE ! DUMPED, SUCKS AND I DONT LIKE THE TASTE IN MY MOUTH OK

DUMPED, SUCKS  AND I DONT LIKE THE TASTE IN MY MOUTH OK   OK I HEARD YOU THE FIRST TIME , WE ARE NOW  A ONE DUMPED TO THE KERB – SO YOU CAN MEET AND HAVE FUN OK I KNOW I UNDERSTAND  DUMPED AND NO WARNING AT ALL SO YOU CAN ENJOY LIFE ,A LOVE TO FALL OK I KNOW I UNDERSTAND, DUMPED YOU COULDNT CARE LESS I AM STILL ASKING MY SELF I FAILED YOU ,A US TEST OK I KNOW I UNDERSTAND DUMPED ,AND YOU BOOST FREEDOM NOT WITH ME BUT ANOTHER MAN DUMPED , OVER AND BEYOND sad alone boys guys emotional lone quotes wallpapers (1)

Leave a Reply

