IT DOESN’T MAKE SENSE ,WHY DID YOU LEAVE ME ??? OK I HAVE SOME BAD HABITS !

YEAP I GOT , TO MANY  BAD HABITS

AND IT MAKES YOU THINK TWICE ABOUT ME

OUR RELATIONSHIP IS IN  LIMBO

YOU SAY YOU WANT TO BE FREE

I STILL DONT KNOW WHAT HABITS I GOT

TO DRIVE A WEDGE BETWEEN YOU AND ME

NOW OUR LIVE GOING NOWHERE

TIED UP IN KNOTS

ALRIGHT I GOT HEAPS MORE  BAD HABITS

BUT SO HAVE YOU

BUT WHO CARES ,DONT JUDGE ME BEFORE YOU JUDGE WHO ?

OK I AM NOT THE BEST AT CONVERSATION

BUT HEY NEITHER ARE YOU

GIVE ME SOME LAST SALVATION

DONT BRING OUT  THE WORST OF ME

WHEN YOUR BEST IS IN QUESTION FOR ALL TO SEE

I DONT CARE IF YOU HAVE ATTITUDE TODAY

BEING HONEST SAVES YOU FROM A LIFE NOW I PAY

KISS ME AND SEND ME ON MY WAY

WTF ? ARE YOU ON ,APOLOGISE FOR A LIFE

AGAIN I FIND MY SELF THROWING A DICE

IT CANT BE THAT HARD TO FACE THE TRUTH

GIVE ME ONE LAST APPRAISE

A MISTAKE NOW MADE , YOU ON THE LOOSE

TALK YOURSELF UP ,DONT EVEN PUT IN THE MIX

A LOVE ONCE CHERISHED ,NOT READY TO FIX

GO ON YOUR WAY AND DONT EVEN ASK AGAIN

MY NAME I MEAN ,I TAKE IT BACK

MY NAME NOW I HOLD IN VAIN

RUSILA RAVENpexels-photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

