YOU MUST BE JOKING RIGHT ?

YOU SAY IN A SECOND, NOT EVEN A BREATHE

NOT ME! NO MENTION!A  NEW NAME GIVE IT A REST!

YOU LET TIME SLIP AWAY, NOT EVEN, A BREAK

WHAT IS WITH THAT?A LOVE ONCE HAD, YOU TAKE?

I AM SUPPOSE TO UNDERSTAND THIS?DUMPEDWTF

PLEASE SOMEONE IS JOKING, RIGHT?OUT OF LUCK

LIKE I AM THINKING DO I GIVE A FCUK >? YES !!!NOT !!

FIRST TIME I HEARD, VERY DISTURBED!

YOU ARE MAKING A BIG MISTAKE

THATS OKAY I GOT BACKUP, FAKE, HATE, FAKE HATE !!

IT WILL TAKE TIME, DONT HANG AROUND

I AM GONE WITH THE WIND,

NO CLOUD GONNA HIDE ME, NOT EVENING MAKING

A SOUND !!!

NO ONE CARES CAUSE YOU DARED !!!

END OF A ERA !!

END OF A ERA

END OF A ERA

wtf

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

