DUMPEDWTF ??WHY ME

WHY ME ?,I GAVE YOU MY LIFE

WHY ME? ,NO ANSWER I ASK TWICE

WHY ME,?A NOTHING YOU SAY

WHY ME ? A TOKEN A GESTURE DELAY

WHY ME ? TO GOOD TO BE TRUE

WHY ME ? SEEN IT COMING FROM YOU

WHY ME ? STICKING TO THE RULE

WHY ME ? I AM NO MANS FOOL

WHY ME ? LONGER THAN EXPECTED

WHY ME ? I WANT TO STRONGLY DETECT THIS

WHY ME ? BEEN DUMPED BEFORE

WHY ME ? COUNTING 123 ONCE MORE

WHY ME ? BEST ONLY THE BEST

WHY ME ? CORRECTION IS THIS A TEST ?

WHY ME ? NEVER CAN SAY NEVER

WHY ME ? LIKE I CARE !! WHATEVER

WHY ME ?

WHY ME ?

 

Leave a Reply

