TWO FACES TO A HEART !!

A HEART I BLEED

ONE FACE NO NEED

YOU TOOK  A NEW LOOK

A NEW WARDROBE

A NEW BOOK

A HEART SO STRONG

ONE FACE GONE WRONG

FEELING CONFUSED AND BITTER

BUT THE MEMORY MAKES IT THICKER

ONE FACE  NO MORE

NO LOVE TO ADORE

A NEW CHAPTER IS IN STORE

YOUR FACE ONCE MORE

A HARD LOOK AT LIFE

IS WHAT I SAW !!!

NO FAULT OF YOUR OWN

BUT TO LET IT GO ON

FOR SO LONG !!!

BURNING THE BRIDGES

AS IT SEEMS

CAN MAKE YOU A BETTER PERSON

ALREADY BEEN

SO FROM ME TO YOU

NEW FACE NEW YOU

DONT MAKE EXCUSES

FOR THIS IS THE REAL YOU

I MEET YOU AGAIN

NEW FACE TO TAME

NEW NAME A NEW CHANGE

A NEW LIFE

TAKE THE STAGE

MEMORIES ALTHOUGH STRANGE

WILL SLOWLY SUBSIDE

NEW FACE DONT HIDE

I SEE YOU TODAY

TO ALL WHO GO THROUGH THE CHANGES OF MAN TO WOMAN TO MAN

I HEAR YA LOUD AND CLEAR !!

I HEAR YA LOUD AND CLEAR

I HEAR YA LOUD AND CLEAR

Leave a Reply

