WHAT AM I GOING TO DO >?

TODAY IS THE END ,A HEART I MEND
CRYING THOUGHTLESSLY INSIDE
NO TIME TO WIPE MY TEARS I HIDE
WHY ME WHAT AM I GOING TO DO ?
I CAN NOT COMPETE OR CARRY ON
WITHOUT YOU
I CANT EVEN THINK, WHAT TO SAY ?
A LITTLE VOICE KEEPS SAYING
JUST PAY DEARLY PAY !!
MY TEARS ARE STARTING TO FADE
FOR THE MOMENT I CAN BREATHE
A LIFE WE BOTH ONCE MADE
SO MANY MISSIONS TO CONQUER AS ONE
BUT TODAY ,A MISERY IS NO FUN
NOT EVEN A GET OUT CARD!
CHANCE A LIFE ONE MORE TIME
PLEASE DONT – DUMPEDWTF
MEANS DUSTED AND DUSTED
THE END A DAY A SIGN
SO I AM STANDING DISILLUSIONED
BLAMING THE POURING RAIN
BUT ITS NOT GIVING ME ANY RELIEF ‘
MORE TEARS MORE US MORE PAIN
SO THINKING AND THINKING
WHAT AM I GOING TO DO ???
A LIFE FILLED WITH MANY
IS NOW ONE YES ONE !!
ME ONLY ME NOT US NOT 2

WHAT AM I GOING TO DO >>

WHAT AM I GOING TO DO >>

Leave a Reply

