IN THE CLOSET YOU SAY WITH PAIN !

IN THE CLOSET YOU SAY AGAIN
WHAT DOES THIS MEAN
A FACE SO GREY ‘
LIVING A LIE SO MANY YEARS ‘
WHAT WE HAD WHAT WE SHARED
WHERE DO I START TO UNDERSTAND
THE WORDS IN THE CLOSET ”
A NAME I NOW BAND ‘
WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS
LIFE IS SO UNFAIR ‘
TO TAKE OUR MEMORIES
FOR ALL TO SEE AND HERE
I CAN NOT COMPREHEND
A SECRET SO DAMMING !!
THE WORLD NOW KNOWS ”
MY BODY IS CLAMMING !!
GO BACK TO THE CLOSET ‘
COME OUT WHEN YOU MAKE SENSE ‘
I DONT WANT TO HEAR ANY-MORE
I NEED A STIFF DRINK !
THE HEADACHE FEELING TENSE !!
I WILL CARRY ON ‘
LIKE NOTHINGS WRONG
CAUSE LIFE HAS TAUGHT ME
WHAT I HAD IS GONE
SO NO TURNING BACK
OR OPENING ONE CERTAIN DOOR
IN THE CLOSET YOU AND ME
NOT TODAY NOT ANY MORE

CELEBRITY FEELING !

IN THE CLOSET

IN THE CLOSET

Leave a Reply

