WALK AWAY

GIVE ME A DAY I WALK AWAY
I AM READY FOR THIS NOT A DAY TO MISS
GIVE ME YOUR TIME ,I WILL CROSS THE LINE
NO TURNING BACK ,SOMETHING I LACK
YOU TELL IT AGAIN AND AGAIN
DUMPEDWTF ?
A MEMORY TO BLAME
GIVE ME A DAY
I WALK AWAY
NO WORRIES I CAN BREATHE
ALTHOUGH A SIGH YOU LEAVE !
BUT HEY THAT’S LIFE AT ITS BEST
I HAD IT I LOST IT
TO ME A LOVE LUST LIFE TEST
I CRY A FAIL
LEAVING WITH MORE NOT LESS
TO MUCH DETAIL
BUT I WILL CARRY ON
NO ONE HERE HAS DONE WRONG
THE MOMENT WAS LUST
CRUMBLING THE MEMORIES
OF GREY DUST
BUT LIFE WILL CARRY ON
I WILL MEET ANOTHER
IT WONT BE LONG
BEFORE MY I CAN SEE AGAIN
A LOVE TO WONDER
NEVER EVER TO BE THE SAME\

LOVE IS GONE

LOVE IS GONE

Leave a Reply

