SOCIAL MEDIA – DUMPED WTF

I SEE MY NAME ON HERE SOCIAL MEDIA
CLEARLY STATING DUMPED-WTF I STARE
YOU TAKE TO A PLATFORM OF PUBLIC ,YOU DEAR
WRONG PERSON TO DEAL WITH ,LIKE I CARE
GET OVER YOURSELF ,SO LIKE YOU
TO GET THE LAST WORDS AS YOU CHOOSE
PLEASE NO OFFENCE TAKEN BY ME
WISH YOU WOULD OF THOUGHT ABOUT IT
BEFORE YOU MADE IT PUBLIC FOR ALL EYES TO SEE
THATS ALL GOOD I GOT THE MESSAGE
YOU CAN STOP WRITING THE STUFF ABOUT US
CAUSE YOU KNOW TWO CAN PLAY AT THIS
YOU KNOW THE SAYING –
DONE TO DUST !
SO LETS NOT GO THERE TODAY
CAUSE WHAT I GOT TO SHARE ITS MORE
IN GRAPHICS MORE BLACK AND GREY
SO LETS NOT BE PETTY WITH THIS
CAUSE LIKE I SAID , I CAN GIVE IT BACK
YOU KNOW – IN THE NOW !!! A DIS
SO LETS JUST TAKE THIS TO A PRIVATE PLACE
NO ONE WANTS TO READ OUR LIFE WE NOW FACE
GET HOLD OF ME OKAY ,SO WE CAN CLEAN THE AIR
AND LEAD LETS START TODAY !!!
A NEGOTIABLE LIFE LEAVING BEHIND
TO START OVER ,THE SIGN OF A TIME
WE CROSS THE FINAL LINE

Leave a Reply

