PINCH ME !! I BELIEVE I HAVE JUST BEEN GIVEN MY MARCHING ORDERS WTF ???

OH NO NOT READY FOR THIS
WHAT TO SAY BACK
MY AMMUNITION MY LIST
OK WHERE DO I START
WHAT TO SAY
THROW A DART !
THE FIRST OF THE DAY
FEELING BETTER AGAIN

NOW THE WORDS WE PART
SOUNDS A BIT ACHY WITH PAIN
WHAT TO DO WHAT TO DO
FIND THE WORDS STUCK LIKE CLUE
SO MARCHING ORDERS
RIGHT BACK AT YOU ,LIKE I CARE
THE WORDS TO SAY I START A TEAR

TAKE WHAT YOU SEE
MEANING FROM THE HEART
A LIFE WITHOUT YOU NOW
I AM READY TO WALK IN THE DARK
THE LIGHT WILL FIND ME AGAIN
YOUR NAME WILL CEASE TO EXIST
THE WORDS HAVE BEEN SPOKEN
YOUR NAME I GIVE A MISS

66980_426402327435536_1503448863_n

3 responses to “PINCH ME !! I BELIEVE I HAVE JUST BEEN GIVEN MY MARCHING ORDERS WTF ???

Leave a Reply

