NO ONE GETS LEFT BEHIND ,YOU KNOW THAT DONT YOU!

I HAVE HEARD MANY TIMES OVER IN MY LIFE TIME

AND I CAN QUOTE IT LIKE IT WAS YESTERDAY

HIS WORDS TO ME 

BABE I AM THINKING AND THINKING

AND I AM DRAWING A PICTURE IN MY MIND

AND YOU DONT SEEM TO FIT

YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN

MY WORDS TO HIM 

IS THIS A DUMP IT LINE

CAUSE I AM NOT READY

HIS WORDS TO ME 

OF COURSE NOT ,I JUST KNOW

YOU CAN DO SO MUCH BETTER

THAN ME

MY WORDS TO HIM 

YOU COULD BE PENNILESS

AND I WOULD STILL LOVE YOU

HIS WORDS TO ME 

ANYWAY THOUGHT I WOULD

JUST GET IT OFF MY CHEST

CAUSE SOME DAY YOU WILL

REMEMBER THIS CONVERSATION

JUST REMEMBER I DID

TELL YOU

MY WORDS TO HIM 

I CHOOSE TO BE HERE

WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT

TO DEATH DO US PART

HER WORDS TO ME 

OK BUT REMEMBER I

DID TELL YOU FIRST

SO TO ALL THE LONELY HEARTS OUT THERE

SOMETIMES SOME SUBTLE WORDS

CAN MAKE ALL THE DIFFERENCE IN A BREAK-UP

LIVE LOVE LEARN TO LOVE AGAIN

LEARN TO LOVE THE LESSON AND NOT THE LOSS

LEARN TO LOVE THE LESSON AND NOT THE LOSS

Leave a Reply

