JUST AS YOU WERE !

YOU CAME INTO MY LIFE

JUST AS YOU WERE

NO FUSS NO WORRY

JUST AS YOU WERE

YOU SHOWED ME

ANOTHER LIFE I LOVE

JUST AS YOU WERE

YOU SHOWED ME

THE GOOD AND THE BAD

JUST AS YOU WERE

YOU TAUGHT ME LOVE

IN A SILENT WAY

JUST AS YOU WERE

YOU GAVE ME A LIFE

NO MONEY NO OPTION

JUST AS YOU WERE

YOU GAVE ME A WORLD

NO MATCH FOR NO OTHER

JUST AS YOU WERE

YOU GAVE ME ,YOU

BUT TODAY

I SAY GOODBYE

TO YOU FOR THE

FINAL TIME

TODAY I SAY THANKS

FOR A MEMORY

I WILL CALL UPON

WHEN THE TIME

IS RIGHT ,WHEN

NOTHING SEEMS RIGHT

TODAY I SAY GOODBYE

NOT A DAY GOES BY

WHEN I THINK

OF THE ANGER THE PAIN

YOU ENDURED IN THE

LAST DAYS OF US

BUT HEY I WOULDN’T

BE WRITING HERE TODAY

I HAVE FORGIVEN AND FORGOT

YEARS HAVE GONE

AND THE MEMORIES

STILL LINGER

THAT ONCE UPON A TIME

LIFE WHEN WE WERE

JUST AS WE WERE

THANK YOU

FOR OPENING MY EYES

TO ANOTHER WORLD

SINGLETON

THANKYOU

THANKYOU

Leave a Reply

