YEAH I WAS KISSED ME LIKE A ROSY APPLE AND THEN SPAT ME OUT LIKE A DISEASE !! WHY WHY WHY ????

NO WARNING ,NO CHANCE

THE DAY GONE,NO GLANCE

ONE PHONE  ,ONE RING

TO TELL ME  WHAT YOU SEEN

ANOTHER LADY.YOU WANT

YOUR VOICE SOUNDS KEEN

TO DROP ME LIKE A TON OF BRICKS

NO MERCY ,ONE TRICK

YOU HESITATES ,BUT YOU TALK

YOU KEEPING TALKING

WORDS WALK THE WALK

DUMPED IS ALL I HEAR

ANGER A GRIP A TEAR

WTF ?TO LEAVE ME

TO TRY AGAIN

WITH ANOTHER LADY

I MUST BE INSANE

YOU MUST BE TRIPPING

WHAT THE HELL ??

ALL THIS TIME

THE WORDS YOU TELL

I JUST WANT TO SWEAR

OUT TO THE SKY

HOLDING TEARS BACK

NOT WANTING TO CRY

YOU LOVE ME ONCE

AND TREAT LIKE THIS

A LOVE NOW YOU DENY

I AINT A PIECE OF PAPER

YOU CAN USE AND FLICK

OH YEAH A MAN WITH A TRICK

I SQUEEZE THE PHONE

TIGHTER THAN BEFORE

THINKING ONLY OF YOU

AS I DROP TO THE FLOOR

HOW DEAR YOU RING ME

AND NOT FACE ME

AND SAY

DONT WORRY I BEAT YOU

AND THIS IS WHAT I SAY

I HOPE A MISERY

AWAITS YOU TO START

ALL OVER AGAIN

GOOD LUCK TO THAT

A TRICK NEVER LEAVES UNTURNED

ONCED BURNED YOU LEARN

DONT EVER GIVE ANOTHER TURN

DONT EVER BOTHER EVEN

THINKING MY NAME

YOU SAID YOUR PIECE

OF WORDS

ALL THINK NOW IS SHAME

YOUR LOSS

NOT MINE

TODAY WAS MY SIGN

SEE YA IN ANOTHER SPACE

IN TIME !!!

TODAY IS MY SIGN !! TO GET THE HELL OUT AND STAY OUT wtf

TO

Leave a Reply

