YOU CANT COME BACK NOW !! I AM DOING REAL GOOD WITHOUT YA

NO YOU CAN’T COME BACK NOW !!!

LIFE IS ORDER AGAIN

I HAVE DETOXED YOUR ASS

OUT OF BODY MIND AND SPIRIT

NO RULES TO BEND

YOU TOOK ME AND SCREWED ME OVER

NO FEELINGS WERE CONSIDERED

A KICK IN THE BUTT ,

YOU TREAT ME LIKE A GROVER

A GROVER YOU ASK >>??

YEAH LOOK IT UP NOT IMPRESSED !!

LETS GET BACK TO WHERE WE ARE AT

NO THIS IS REAL NOT A TEST

NOPE NO NOTHING HOW MANYS WORDS

I CAN I SAY

NO GOING BACK TO WHATEVER WHENEVER

A LIFE ALREADY LIVED A LOVE ALREADY PAID

THANKS FOR THINKING I MEAN

REALLY YOU THINK I AM THAT THICK !!

COME ONE NOW –

ONLY  ONE OF US CAN TREAD LIGHTLY

TO DO THIS ! WHAT A DICK !!

THANKS BUT NO THANKS

lp

Leave a Reply

