BE GONE WITH THE WIND ,DONT COME BACK YA HERE !!!

YOU SAID IT FIRST

LIKE I REALLY CARE

YOU SAID IT FIRST

YOUR WORDS YOU DARE

YOU SAID IT FIRST

YOU REHEARSED THE LAST WORD

YOU SAID IT FIRST

YOU DUMPED ME IS WHAT I HEARD

YOU SAID IT FIRST

YOU MAKE NO SENSE TODAY

YOU SAID IT FIRST

YOU HAVE SAID IT DUMPED

GET LOST JUST GO AWAY

YOU SAID IT FIRST

I GET IT NO REPEATING

YOU SAID IT FIRST

I AM STILL THINKING

YOU SAID IT FIRST

YEAP WHATEVER TREVOR

YOU SAID IT FIRST

LIKE I AM COUNTING IN NUMBERS

LOST COUNT OF THE DAYS

THE NIGHTS ,YEAH BUMMER NOT !!

YOU SAID IT FIRST

LIKE I AM WAITING FOR A CALL

YOU SAID IT FIRST

I AM GONE NO TIME NO STALL

YOU SAID IT FIRST

I OUT I DONT GIVE A FLYING FLUTE

YEAP I AM OUT AND NEVER COMING BACK YA HERE !!

SHOES STILL GOT SOME SPARKLE

SHOES STILL GOT SOME SPARKLE

Leave a Reply

