HE LEFT ME , HE LEFT ME NOT ,HE LEFT ME ,HE LEFT ME NOT

HE LEFT ME

HE LEFT ME NOT

HE LEFT ME

HIS LOSS ,LOOSE KNOT

HE LEFT ME NOT

TO BAD MY BAD

I GOT THE LOT

HE LEFT ME

LIKE I CARE

A TEAR I CAN BEAR

NO FEAR ,LIKE I CARE

YOU DARE

LIKE I CARE

HE LEFT ME NOT

OH WELL YOU SURE

THERES THE DOOR

NO COMPLAINING

I AM STAYING

NO REASON TO GO

THATS ALL I KNOW

HE LEFT ME

SO WHAT !!

NOT THE END OF ME

PLENTY TO SEE ‘

WITH NEWBIES

I WILL BE

THE BEST LOVE

TO HOLD

MY TIME

SO WHAT ! I SAY  !

I AM BOLD

STRONGER THAN BEFORE

NO TIME TO IGNORE

THE NEW ME TO BE

THE BEST IS FOR FREE

IF YOU TREAT ME

YOULL SEE WHAT I MEAN

LIVE A LITTLE AND LOVE ALOT

LIVE A LITTLE AND LOVE ALOT

PEACE OUT TO THE ONES WHO ARE FEELING THIS TODAY !

Leave a Reply

