YOU WERE MY TIME MY LIFE MY ME !! SO WTF ? HAPPENED TO WE ?

YEAP HEARD IT ALL BEFORE

I GAVE MY LIFE 

I GAVE UP MY FRIENDS TO BE WITH YOU 

I GAVE YOU MY MONEY MY CAR MY HOUSE 

I GAVE YOU MY FAMILY 

I GAVE YOU MY TIME 

I GAVE YOU MY BELIEFS 

I GAVE YOU MY TIMEOUT 

I GAVE YOU MY BODY 

I GAVE YOU MY HEART 

I GAVE YOU MY SOUL 

SO WHAT DID YOU GIVE ME >?????

RIGHT NOTHING SAY 

THOUGHT AS MUCH ,LOST FOR WORDS 

OF COURSE DUMPING IS SO EASY TO DO RIGHT ??

BUT WHO HAS TO PICK UP ALL THE PIECES 

OH  YOU HAVE A CRISIS YOU SAY 

YEAP !!

AGE CRISIS  I MEAN !!

GROW SOME BALLS THAT BOUNCE!!

THATS RIGHT I WENT THERE 

HEARD IT ALL BEFORE

NO REASON JUST SORRY !!

SAYS XLOVER 

JUST NEED SOME SPACE 

THE FAV REPLY !!X LOVER 

YOUR TICKET NUMBER IS UP  

RIGHT !!!

GROW UP AND NOT 

WIDE EGOS ARE A 

SHEETER TO DEAL WITH !!

GOOD LUCK TO YOU ,IF YA KNOW WHAT I MEAN

1476304_608976872490588_306295929_n

Leave a Reply

