TO CLOSE TO HOME ,THE HURT IS STARTING TO TAKE A HOLD !!! SISTER I AM HERE

WHAT DO YOU SAY TO A BROKEN HEART SO CLOSE TO HOME?

MY SISTER JUST TOLD ME TODAY ,WHAT SHE HAD

IS OVER ,FINISHED ,DONE AND DUSTED

I TRY TO THINK BACK TO THE DAY IT HAPPENED TO ME

AND I HAVE NO ANSWER

MY SISTER IS TEARY EYED GOING THROUGH THE MOTIONS

AND YET I STILL FEEL DUMB FOUNDED

MY ANSWER “YOU WILL BE ALRIGHT SIS ”

“HIS LOSS NOT YOURS ”

“YOU KNOW IT IS PART OF YOUR JOURNEY ”

“DONT WORRY ,PLENTY OF FISH IN THE SEA ”

“LUCKY ITS 4 YEARS AND NOT 10 YEARS”

THAN I WONDER WAS I SAYING THE RIGHT THINGS

THE RIGHT WORDS

I HAVE WALKED THIS PAIN AND

I HAVE CRIED THIS MEMORY

YET I STILL STRUGGLE TO COMFORT

MY SISTER IN NEED !!!

I THINK MAYBE JUST MAYBE I AM TO CLOSE TO HER HEART

I CAN WRITE AND TALK ABOUT MY EXPERIENCES

AND WRITE ABOUT  OTHERS

BUT WHEN IT TOUCHES YOUR HEART CLOSELY

THE PAIN TAKE A HOLD !!!

ITS HARD TO WATCH AND TAKE IN

ITS LIKE YOU ARE FEELING THE PAIN

FOR ANOTHER ALL OVER AGAIN

MY SISTER IS GOING THROUGH THE MOTIONS

BUT I AM HERE FOR YOU SIS

I WILL WALK WITH YOU

I WILL TALK WITH YOU

I WILL KEEP YOU ENTERTAINED

UNTIL YOUR PAIN HAS SUBSIDED

LOVE YOU

NO MATTER WHAT

THERE IS 6 BILLION OTHERS WE SHARE THIS

UNIVERSE WITH

SO YOU ARE NOT ALONE

TO A SISTER WITH LOVE XXXSE01-DUALITY OF INSANITY

Leave a Reply

