LOVE TO LEAVE ,BUT NOT JUST YET !

LOVE TO LEAVE !

BUT  JUST NOT  YET

GOT THE TASTE OF LOVE

COME ON WE JUST MET !

LOVE TO LEAVE

LET ME TRY IT AGAIN

WHO KNOWS I COULD

CHANGE YOU AROUND

STARTING WITH THE LOVE

WE HAVE FOUND

LOVE TO LEAVE

BUT LETS TRY ONE MORE TIME

NO SKIN OFF MY KNEES

ALL GOOD ,THATS A SIGN

LOVE TO LEAVE

BUT STAYING JUST IN CASE

WE GET TO BE BETTER

AS A COUPLE A LOVE

WE NOW FACE

LOVE TO LEAVE

BUT YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN

GONNA GIVE IT ANOTHER GO

I LIKE THE NEW YOU

I LIKE WHAT I SEE 9883447_600x400

Leave a Reply

