DONE IT !! SURVIVED IT !! AND NOW I HAVE MOVED UP AND UP !!!

THE DAY IS INSTILLED IN ME

THE D DAY !!

FROZEN ,FORGOTTEN

DUMPEDWTF ???

YEAP A DAY

YOU NEVER THINK WILL TOUCH

YOUR HEART AND SOUL

YET THE DAY

LINGERS FOREVER

ALTHOUGH EACH YEAR

BRINGS ME PEACE AT MIND

I VALUE WHAT I HAVE LEARNT

AND I HAVE ENJOYED

THE NEW ME

BUT TO GET TO WHERE I AM TODAY

TAKES A HELL OF A LOT

OF FAMILY FRIENDS

HEALING MENTALLY AND PHYSICALLY

BUT HEY I WOULDNT

BE WRITING TODAY

NOR WOULD I BE ENJOYING

NEW PROJECTS

I HAVE DWELLED INTO

IF I DIDN’T FACE THE D DAY THAN

I WOULD NOT BE SITTING HERE

TODAY ENRICHED WITH MANY

NEW PROJECTS AND FRIENDS

TODAY IS A NEW DAY FOR SURE

SEVEN YEARS AGO

NOT SO MUCH

BUT TODAY I SEE MY WORLD

IN CLARITY

THANKYOU

10003530_10153096299709460_127758119_n

Leave a Reply

