MY TIME IS YOUR TIME TODAY – SO FIRST OFF WHY DID I BOTHER TO CARE ???

I CARE BECAUSE I CHOOSE TO 

I WRITE BECAUSE I WANT TO 

I SHARE STORIES ABOUT OTHERS 

BECAUSE I WANT TO MAKE SURE 

YOU ARE NOT ALONE 

LIFE SUCKS WHEN THE DUMPED WORDS

COMING KNOCKING AT YOUR DOOR 

YOU ARE NOT ALONE 

I HAVE WALKED THIS PATH MANY TIMES

IN MY LIFE 

I HAVE LEARNT A LOT EACH TIME THE DUMPED WORD 

HAS VISITED MY HOME 

SO BELIEVE YOU ME THE JOURNEY IS

BLOODY LONG ,BLOODY HARD ,BLOODY HEART WRENCHING 

BUT BLOODY DAM WORTH IT 

I SIT IN A BETTER PLACE TODAY 

MY XPARTNER AND I HAVE A MUTUAL UNDERSTANDING

AND THATS WHERE I WANT US TO BE 

I WOULDN’T BE THE PERSON I AM TODAY 

IF I DIDN’T EXPERIENCE DUMPED 

GROWING UP AND OVER 

IS ME TODAY THROUGH THE WORD DUMPED 

LIKE OR LUMP DONE IT  AND SURPASSED 

THE ANGRY THE PAIN AND THE MEMORY 

TODAY I LIVE FOR ME AND EVERYONE 

WHO WANTS TO BE PART OF ME 

MY FAMILY ;MY FRIENDS 

AND MY NEW FRIENDS HERE 

WELCOME TO MY WORLD 

Image

 

MAKES YOU A BETTER PERSON

 

 

One response to “MY TIME IS YOUR TIME TODAY – SO FIRST OFF WHY DID I BOTHER TO CARE ???

Leave a Reply

