DIDNT YOU HEAR ???- DUMPED AGAIN ???? IS GIVING AWAY FREE NIGHTS FOR PROPOSED SUITORS -AT A PRICE !!!

ITS FUNNY ,WHEN SOMEONE DUMPS YOU 

ALL YOU THINK ABOUT IS HOW TO GET HOOKED AGAIN 

SECOND NATURE ,REBOUND COMING AT YA 

MUST BE INSTINCT TO SWITCH ON TO OVERDRIVE 

WHO WANTS ME , I AM DRUNK , I AM SINGLE AND I AM YOURS 

AT A PRICE !!!! 

YEAP THATS RIGHT I WENT THERE 

YOU NEED TO BE ABLE TO TAKE MY MOANS AND GROANS

ABOUT MY X AND WHAT WHY AND WHEN IT HAPPENED

YOU NEED TO BE ABLE TO TAKE ME CRYING OVER YOU

OVER AND OVER AGAIN ,UNTIL I FEEL ITS RIGHT TO

TURN THE WATER TEARS OFF

YOU NEED TO BE ABLE TO FORGIVE ME WHEN I MENTION

MY XS NAME INSTEAD OF YOURS

YOU NEED TO BE ABLE TO BLEND IN MY FRIENDS

THAT ONLY TALK ABOUT WTF HAPPENED ??

AND WHO THE FCK IS THAT ???

YOU NEED TO BE ABLE TO FACE MY X NOW AND THAN

WITH OUT BEING AGGRESSIVE  

YOU NEED TO BE ABLE TO TAKE  ME AS YOU SEE ME 

UNTIL MY HEART STARTS TO HEAL INSIDE OUT 

YOU NEED TO BE ABLE TO TAKE ME IN YOUR ARMS 

WHEN I NEED ONLY BUT BIG HUGS 

AND BE ALRIGHT WITH IT 

 

AND IN RETURN 

I WILL GIVE YOU ME MYSELF AND I 

I WILL BE TILL THE END 

I WILL NOT FALTER NOR STRAY 

I WILL RESPECT YOUR FREEDOM 

I WILL UNDERSTAND YOU REASON 

I WILL LOVE YOU UNTIL THE COWS COME HOME 

 

CAUSE WHAT YOU DONT REALISE 

WHEN YOU TAKE  ME IN A UNDESIRABLE STATE 

I WAS THINKING ,YOU WILL BE  THE ONE 

YOU WILL BE  THE ONE 

 

IF THATS NOT LIFE GIVING YOU ONE MORE CHANCE 

BLOW ME DOWN 

 

Image

 

images (3)

2 responses to “DIDNT YOU HEAR ???- DUMPED AGAIN ???? IS GIVING AWAY FREE NIGHTS FOR PROPOSED SUITORS -AT A PRICE !!!

Leave a Reply

