I CALL IT QUITS I MEAN LIKE YESTERDAY ,IN MY HEAD I MEAN ??? SO WHAT IF YOU SAID IT FIRST

YEAH CALL IT QUITS ,TO ME 

I SAID IT FIRST YOU SEE 

THINKING AND DOING 

ARE 2 DIFFERENT THINGS 

I SAID IT FIRST 

YOUR CALL ,IT RINGS 

YOU SAY THE WORDS 

OVER AND OVER AGAIN 

ITS NOT WORKING RIGHT 

FOR US ,NO MORE US 

NOR MORE FIGHTS 

HAVE NO ROOM IN MY LIFE

YOU MENTION AGAIN 

THE SOBBING I CRY

NO MENTION I  REFRAME 

YOU KEEP GOING ON AND ON

HOW YOUR UNHAPPINESS 

HAS AFFECTED YOU 

BUT I AM THINKING AND 

THINKING YEAP 

BUT I ALREADY KNEW 

WHAT EVER WHAT EVER 

BLOCKING ALL YOUR WORDS FOR ME 

I KNOW ALREADY 

I WAS THINKING YOU SEE ‘

ALL IN MY HEAD IMPRINTED 

IN BIG LETTERS 

DUMP THAT SO CALLED RAT 

A BRAIN HE LACKS 

TO EVEN THINK OF DUMPING ME

LIKE THIS ,HE ONLY WISH 

I WAS THINKING IT FIRST 

A LAUGH I BURST 

MY TEARS ARE BRUSHED AWAY 

THE ANGER I SAY 

YOU FINISH YOUR SPEECH 

NOT LISTENING 

A NEW LIFE I SEEK 

THE PHONE I HANG UP 

THE WORDS ARE ALL GONE 

TODAY I AM A BETTER ME 

I WAS THINKING FOR SO LONG 

I SAID IT IN MY HEAD 

OK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Image

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

