MEMORIES ARE MADE FOR A REASON !!!! TO BAD YOU STUFFED THAT UP FOR ME

MEMORIES OF US FAR FETCHED AND SO TRUE 

A LOVE SO DAM HARD TO MASTER  

A LIFETIME IF YOU ONLY KNEW

CUTTING CORNERS AND LINES 

UNDERSTANDING  YOUR  FRAGILE WAYS 

KEEPING SECRETS TO KEEP A LOVE 

TODAY A PRICE I DEARLY PAY

YOU WERE A LOVE I LONGED FOREVER

YET YOUR HISTORY FAULTED OUR LOVE SO DEEP

NEVER UNDERSTANDING YOUR PROBLEMS I FOUGHT FOR

YOUR MIND YOUR SELF YOU KEEP 

I TRIED SO HARD TO FIX THINGS 

EVEN THO I FELT I ,I WAS DONG IT ALL ALONE 

YOUR VOICE ,YOUR ACTIONS TO ANY PROBLEM 

A GRUNT , A JERK , A MOAN

I AM NOT GOING TO CARRY ON LIKE THIS 

ONE MORE YEAR ONE MORE MONTH 

WAY TO LONG 

I AM CUTTING THE TIES THAT US TOGETHER 

YOU AND ME ,MIXED MATCHED SO WRONG 

MEMORIES  OUR MEMORIES WILL STAY WITH ME 

EACH ONE HARDER THAN THE OTHER 

BUT IN ALL OF THAT YOUR MEMORY OF  US

WILL LAST AND LAST ANOTHER 

Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

