CAN I START AGAIN , I DIDN’T KNOW THIS LOVE ME BACK WAS GONNA BE THIS HARD DAMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!

EXCUSES AFTER EXCUSES AFTER EXCUSES 

 

OKAY TO START AGAIN 

ALRIGHT SO I STUFFED UP BY DATING ANOTHER 

WITH OUT FINISHING WITH YOU 

BAD TICK THAN ???

I FORGOT TO TELL YOU I HAD A WIFE 

BAD RIGHT ???

I WENT ON HOLIDAY WITH A NAME BUT NOT YOURS

OK BAD !!

I GOT A NEW NUMBER 

AND DIDNT TELL YOU 

I HAD A SECRET LOVE CHILD

AND FORGOT TO MENTION IT 

LETS SEE  WHAT ELSE CAN GO WRONG 

I JOINED THE CHURCH AS A MINISTER 

BAD WHOOPS 

MARRYING YOUR BEST FRIEND 

SICK DAM SICK 

RIGHT MESSED UP BIG TIME 

ANY CHANCE OF STARTING OVER 

PROBABLY NOT 

MOT ON MY WATCH RIGHT !!

 

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

