WRITE IT LIKE YOU MEAN IT ,I AINT GOTTA CHECK YOUR GRAMMAR GO HARD -LANGUAGE IS INVISIBLE HERE

LIKE OR LUMP IT , NO GOING BACK 

COMPLICATED NO FACTS

TO MANY LIES,TO MANY STORIES

NOT BELIEVING 

NO MORE GLORY 

YOUR NAME IS MUD 

I JOIN THE WTF CLUB 

STAY THE FCK AWAY FROM ME 

ALL I WANT IS TO BE FREE 

I THOUGHT I COULD READ AND SEE 

NOT EVEN 

NEVER US TO BE 

YOU KEEP YOU TO YOURSELF 

I AINT GOING BACK 

YOUR LIFE I SHELF 

MOVING ON TO ANOTHER ME 

TAKING UP ANOTHER PLAN 

WHATS IN-STORE FOR ME 

STAY THE HELL AWAY FROM ME 

YOU HAD YOUR CHANCE 

NOT ME ,DONT AGREE 

AINT COMING BACK 

OK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ImageCE

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

