WAITING AND WAITING AND WAITING FOR NO SHOW WTF ????? TYPICAL BREAK UP – CHICKEN SHEEEEEEEEEET

YEAH YOU COULD OF HAD TO THE DECENCY TO TURN  UP 

NOT THAT I WAS WAITING AND WAITING AND WAITING

OF COURSE WHY WOULD YOU WANT TO !!!!!

CONFESSING ANOTHER LOVER IS HARD 

SPECIALLY COMING FROM THE CULPRIT THAT HID THE SECRET

YES SHOULD OF LISTENED TO WORD TO THE MOTHER 

I WAS NEVER GOOD AT SEEING THE BAD MAN SYNDROME

I SUPPOSE WHEN YOU LOVE  SOMEONE THAT BAD 

ANYTHING MAKES SENSE ,WHEN IT REALLY DOESN’T 

IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN !!!!!!!!

SO NO SHOW ,I AM ALL GOOD WITH THAT 

CONSCIOUS OR NOT 

YOU ARE A CHICKEN SHEEEEEEEEEEEEEET

COULD OF AT LEAST GIVEN ME THE BENEFIT OF THE DOUBT 

I DESERVES THAT AT LEAST FOR THE YEARS OF LOVING YOU 

BUT NO BOTHER ,YOU GOT WHAT YOU NEED 

TO MAKE YOU A BETTER YOU 

AND I GOT  WHAT I DESERVE  TO HAVE

ANOTHER BREAK AT LIFE OF  LOVING 

TO START ALL OVER AGAIN 

LIFE STINKS ,BUT I AM SMELLING FRESH AIR 

THE FUTURE LOOKS PROMISING WHERE I AM STANDING 

CAUSE MY LIFE AINT GONNA STOP FOR NO ONE 

THANKS FOR NOTHING 

NO GAIN NO PAIN NO CAME ALL OUT 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

