SO I AM OLD NEWS NOW , A NEW MAG IS IN TOWN !!!!WTF

50 PLUS AND YOU ARE LOOKING ELSE WHERE 

WHO THE HELL DO YOU THINK YOU ARE ?

SO I AM A BIT WRINKLED UP 

WHERE FIRMNESS WAS MY PRIDE 

WHO THE FCK CARES ?

OH YEAH MY HAIR IS NOT BLACK ANYMORE

GREY SUITS ME FINE ,GROWING OLD GRACEFULLY

AND PROUD OF EVERY STRAND OF IT 

MY EYES ARE BLINKING MORE THAN THEY SHOULD

SO WHAT IF I NEED GLASSES TO SEE 

I HAVENT NOTICED ,FUNNY HOW YOU HAVE 

OK MY DRESS SENSE IS MORE ME NOW

STUFF THE MINI ME LOOK AND

THE BARE CHEST LOOK AT ME BABE

COME ON MATURITY IS THE NEW ME

GET USE  TO IT,

I AM NOT EVEN GONNA GO THERE 

WITH MY PRIVATE PARTS 

BREASTS AND BUTTS

LIKE I GIVE A FLYING HOOT 

TAKE ME OR LEAVE ME 

I ANIT GONNA FIGHT FOR YOU 

OR EVEN SUPPORT YOUR DECISION 

LEAVE IF YOU MUST 

I AM NOT CARING A RATS ASSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

CAUSE I AM HAPPY TO BE LIVING 

YOU GO AND CHASE YOUR NEW LOOK MAG 

ME SWEET OLD NEWS FLASH IS STAYING 

RIGHT HERE ,GOING NO WHERE 

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

