SHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET SLEEPING THROUGH US JUST SUCKS ,MAYBE YOU NEED TO GET A NEW PILLOW FRIEND TO SLEEP WITH CAUSE I AM OUT !!!

NO TIME TO SLEEP

I CAN SEE YOU A PEEP

NO TIME TO IGNORE ME

I HAVE FEELINGS PLEASE

NO NEED TO YAWN US AWAY

I HAD A LOVE 4 YOU TO STAY

NO REASON TO COUNT YOUR TIME

I KNOW THE FEELING I KNOW THE SIGN

NO TIME TO HIDE YOUR HEART

SHOULD OF CHANGED YOUR PILLOW

FROM THE START

NOT WILLING TO TRY IT AGAIN

YOUR PILLOW IS

NOT MY PILLOW

OK TO MUCH TO SEE

TO STAINED

SEE YA NOT !!!! SLEEPY BEAST FROM SLEEPY BEAUTY

69232_10151538320427177_1301630469_n

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

