WALKING A BREAK UP IS DANGEROUS !!!! WATCH OUT I AM CROSSING THE ROAD

TO MUCH TIME TO THINK

WHY DID YOU PICK ME ?

TO FLEE

WHY DID YOU DECIDE TO CHEAT

NO FIGHTING ,MY DEFEAT

WATCHING YOU TALK

MY FEET WANNA WALK

COVERING MY EYES

NO LOOK ,NO DENIES

HOW BIG OF YOU

TO THINK OF ME

MY FEELINGS TO BE

I LISTEN TO YOU

WHEN YOU TRY TO EXPLAIN

WHY YOU ARE SHARING OUR BED

WITH ANOTHER WHO KNOWS

WTF ??? WHO CARES

YOU SLOW IT DOWN

TELLING ME

ANOTHER YOU FOUND

NOT MEANING

TO HURT OR GIVE PAIN

YOUR EXCUSES

SO LAME

I LOOK AWAY

FROM YOUR FACE

I SEE NO MORE

OF YOU  TO  TASTE

FOR ME AND MY LIFE

I START WALKING

TEARS ARE FALLING

THIS DAY

WAS TO START

TO ENTICE

A LOVE I THOUGHT I HAD

BUT REALLY A SECRET

HIDDEN SO BAD

I START WALKING WITH A PACE

HOPING TO FIND

SOMEONE TO RACE

SO I CAN LET IT ALL GO

THE HEARTACHE

THE SCENE

WHAT I KNOW

DUMPED AND NOT

COMING BACK

CHEATER CHEATER

Image

 

Leave a Reply

