SPRINKLE SOME GLITTER MY WAY !!! I HAVE HAD MUD THROWN IN MY FACE TO MANY TIMES!!

PLEASE SOMEONE SPRINKLE GLITTER MY WAY 

I AM HAVING A HARD TIME 

WIPING MUD OFF MY FACE 

TO MANY TIMES FOR MY LIKING

ANYONE GOT A SPARE TOWEL 

TO CRY ON 

SICK OF BEING TURFED

GIVE ME A BREAK ALREADY 

I DESERVE TO HAVE A CLEAN FACE 

FOR ONCE IN MY LIFE 

SPRINKLE SOME GLITTER MY WAY 

I AM READY AND WAITING 

Image

 

 

 

2 responses to “SPRINKLE SOME GLITTER MY WAY !!! I HAVE HAD MUD THROWN IN MY FACE TO MANY TIMES!!

Leave a Reply

