SO YOU THINK YA SMELL IS BETTER THAN MINE !THINK AGAIN I GOT GENUINE SKIN DONT NEED IT

EVER BEEN DUMPED BY A

I KNOW MORE THAN YOU

I GOT MORE THAN YOU

I HAVE TRAVELLED MORE THAN YOU

I GOT MORE FRIENDS THAN YOU

I HAVE MORE THAN YOU

I CAN BUY THAN YOU

I GOT A BIGGER HOUSE THAN YOU

I AM BETTER THAN YOU

I HAVE MORE TO OFFER THAN YOU

YEAP HEARD  IT ALL BEFORE

BUT I ALWAYS SAY

HOW DID YA GET THERE ?

TO BETTER THAN ME !!

OH THATS RIGHT

THE BIGGER PERSON BEHIND

YOU -ME !!!

REMEMBER MY NAME !!

THATS RIGHT

THE MASTER THAT TAUGHT YA !!!!

YEAP BRING IT !!!

Image

I

One response to “SO YOU THINK YA SMELL IS BETTER THAN MINE !THINK AGAIN I GOT GENUINE SKIN DONT NEED IT

Leave a Reply

