PAY ME A PRICE !!!!!!I DESERVE EVERY CENT I LIVED YOUR DREAM !!!

 

I GAVE YOU ME 

I GAVE YOU US 

I GAVE YOU ANOTHER REASON TO LOVE 

I GAVE YOU  A NEW VISION 

I GAVE YOU ANOTHER EYE TO THE WORLD 

I GAVE YOU MY FAMILY MY FRIENDS

I GAVE YOU EVERYTHING THAT I WAS ME 

I GAVE YOU UNLIMITED LOVE 

I GAVE YOU UNCONDITIONAL TIME 

I GAVE YOU THE WORLD 

I GAVE YOU ME 

SO TODAY PAY ME THE PRICE !!!

YEAP THOUGHT AS MUCH 

YOUR BANK BALANCE 

YOUR SELF WORTH 

WOULDNT BE ABLE TO AFFORD ME

WHAT I GAVE YOU WAS PRICELESS

GOOD LUCK TO FINDING ANOTHER 

WHO CAN MATCH ME

I AM HARD TO CLONE 

I AM HARD TO MASTER 

YOUR CHOICE 

YOUR LOSS 

HAVE A GOOD LIFE 

PRICELESS PRINCESS STILLING LIVING A DREAM

Image

 

Leave a Reply

