YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE THAT BRINGS THE BLACKNESS OUT OF ME !!!WTF

I have lived a pretty good life

If you minus the first 10

I was taught to give and to give

But TAKE NOTE  never to lend

I was showed that talking to another in a bad way

Will catch up to you ,a memory you will pay

I was never ever without a fine word

But many a day

My Mouth the Blackness You heard

I class my self a  pretty decent human being

But you ,take the blackness out of me

All the world I know ,Me MEAN Me Seen

I was taught to respect the ones who respect you

But you cant help yourself ,US YOU AND ME

Are Doomed

Let me be me i don’t like the blackness

I leave it behind ,never to find images (51)

THE BLACKNESS IN ME

SEE YA NOT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One response to “YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE THAT BRINGS THE BLACKNESS OUT OF ME !!!WTF

Leave a Reply

