FRIENDS ARE THERE TO BREAK THE NEWS

MY BESTIE FRIEND WAS RUNNING LATE

WHERE  THE HELL HAS SHE GONE ?

THE ONLY NIGHT I CAN BE SINGLE

SHE OFF IN NIGHT ,TAKING SO LONG

FINALLY THE CAR PULLS UP ,SPEEDY

HER VOICE AGITATED AND MAD

I GOT SOME NEWS ABOUT YOUR MAN

THE GOOD FOR NOTHING  IDIOT LAD

SHE TELLS ME KICK HIM OUT ,DON’T LET HIM RETURN !!!!!!!!

JUST TAKE HIS CLOTHES AND HIS SHIT

BUILD A BOMB FIRE AND  LET IT BURN

MY BESTIE SEES RED ONLY WANTING TO SAY

THE BADDEST OF BAD ,YOUR MAN YEAH A  FKN STRAY

STILL TRYING TO  FIGURE OUT

WTF REALLY ?? HAVE I DONE

TO BE DEALT A HAND OF LOSERS

MY TEARS ARE ROLLING NUMB

MY BESTIE HUGS ME TIGHTLY

SAYING DONT WORRY MISSY I AM HERE

I WILL NEVER LEAVE YOU HANGING

HIS NAME SHE SAYS WITH A GLARE

MY BESTIE WANTS TO CONFRONT HIM

AND TELL HIM ,HE NOTHING BUT A PRI-K

ITS OKAY, I TELL HER

WE HAVE HISTORY TO SORT OUT REAL QUICK

I KNOW  YOU CARE AND LOVE ME

A LOVE I WILL NEVER EVER DOUBT

MY BESTIE IS MY LIFE SAVER

SHE CUDDLES CLOSE AND SAYS

COME MISSY LET HAVE A DRINK MY SHOUT

DONT WORRY MY MISSY ,I WILL FIND

YOU ANOTHER MAN TO CRAZE

STILL LOOKING AT MY BESTIE

VERY CONFUSED AND STILL PRETTY DAZED

I LOVE YOU TO THE MOON AND BACK

YOU ARE MY FRIEND FOR EVER

NO MAN WILL TREAT LIKE CRAP

LOVE YOU MY MISSY, I KNOW YOULL MEET BETTER

 

Image

 

I AM CRYING FOREVER ,MY TEARS ROLLING FASTER

 

I CANT SEEM TO CONTROL MY EMOTIONS WELL

MY BESTIE SAYS ,CHUCK HIM OUT

GET A NEW MAN , A NEW MASTER

I CANT BELIEVE WHAT I HEAR

TRYING TO MAKE SENSE OF WHAT BEEN SAID

MY BESTIE SAYS WHY CARE ??

I SEEN HIM  OUT WITH ANOTHER

THATS WHY I AM HERE

 

LOVE YOU MY FRIEND – broken-heart-300x285

 

Leave a Reply

